Tag "Jeremy McGrath"

Eli Tomac wins 2022 Monster Energy Supercross 450 Class Championship

Entering Saturday, just 10 riders in the history of Monster Energy Supercross had won multiple Premier Class Championships. That list is a whos-who in the sport, with names like Ricky Carmichael, Jeremy McGrath, James Stewart, Chad Reed, Jeff Stanton, etc.

Read More