Report: 53-Man Roster Confirmed

The 2019 New England Patriots are official.

The Patriots’ 53-man roster has been confirmed and is as follows.


  • Tom Brady
  • Jarrett Stidham

Running back

  • Sony Michel
  • James White
  • Rex Burkhead
  • Damien Harris
  • Brandon Bolden


  • James Develin

Wide Receiver

  • Julian Edelman
  • Phillip Dorsett
  • Josh Gordon
  • N’Keal Harry
  • Gunner Olszewski
  • Jakobi Meyers
  • Matthew Slater [special teams]

Tight End

  • Matt LaCosse
  • Ryan Izzo

Offensive Line

  • Isaiah Wynn
  • Joe Thuney
  • Ted Karras
  • Shaq Mason
  • Marcus Cannon
  • Russell Bodine
  • Jermaine Eluemunor
  • Korey Cunningham

Defensive end

  • Michael Bennett
  • Deatrich Wise
  • Chase Winovich
  • John Simon
  • Shilique Calhoun

Defensive tackle

  • Adam Butler
  • Lawrence Guy
  • Danny Shelton
  • Byron Cowart


  • Dont’a Hightower
  • Kyle Van Noy
  • Jamie Collins
  • Ja’Whaun Bentley
  • Elandon Roberts


  • Stephon Gilmore
  • Jason McCourty
  • J.C. Jackson
  • JoeJuan Williams


  • Devin McCourty
  • Patrick Chung
  • Duron Harmon
  • Terrence Brooks
  • Obi Melifonwu
  • Nate Ebner


  • Stephen Gostkowski


  • Jake Bailey

Long snapper

  • Joe Cardona

The Practice Squad has yet to be announced and should be within the week. Watch for players like wide receiver Braxton Berrios passing through waivers that could be candidates.

Check us out on our socials:   
Twitter: @PTSTNews and @TalkPrimeTime
Facebook Page: Prime Time Sports Talk
Join our Facebook Group: Prime Time Sports Talk 
Instagram: @primetimesportstalk

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *