Tag "Mario Andretti"

Will Power wins 2022 NTT IndyCar Series Championship

Like in 2015, the IndyCar Series Championship came down to the wire with multiple drivers in contention. This year that group included IndyCar legends Will Power, Scott Dixon, and Josef Newgarden. Along with 2022 standouts Marcus Ericsson and Scott McLaughlin as well.

Read More